Contact Us

Association of Energy Services Professionals
15215 S 48th St., Suite 170
Phoenix, AZ  85044
Phone: (480) 704-5900
Fax: (480) 704-5905

  Staff

 

Interim President
Suzanne Jones
 

Vice President, Operations
Claudia Huss

claudia@aesp.org

Claudia Huss is responsible for all financial transactions, reports and tax filings. Claudia is also responsible for ensuring AESP is current and compliant with applicable tax/labor laws, benefits administration and Association laws. In addition, Claudia oversees member registration to events, training courses, etc. Claudia is the primary contact for Chapters and group member inquiries on event registration and job ad postings.

Vice President, Events & Member Education
Kisha Gresham
(770) 413-3934
kisha@aesp.org

Kisha Gresham is responsible for event planning, developing and implementing marketing plans, and public relations strategies. Kisha  is also responsible for implementing new Web-based programs and services for members. Kisha is the primary contact for  Brown Bag webinars, conferences and Web-based programs.

Vice President, Marketing
Suzanne Jones
 
suzanne@aesp.org

Suzanne Jones is responsible for all aspects of AESP's Training Programs under the AESP Institute banner. Suzanne is also responsible for all sales of group memberships, training, and conference-related expo space and sponsorships.  Suzanne helps to identify members' needs regarding training  and works on fund-raising for the AESP Foundation.  Contact Suzanne for:  Sales, Training, Member Relations, AESP Foundation Grants.

 

Manager, Member Services
Kim Burtraw

kim@aesp.org

Kim Burtraw is responsible for coordinating AESP’s training programs with staff, instructors and attendees, all Web updates and assisting with all conferences and events. Kim is the primary contact for CEU tracking, training logistics questions and RFP submissions.


 

Manager, Marketing Communications
Adeline Lui
adeline@aesp.org

Adeline Lui is responsible for continuing to brand AESP, streamline and update its communications vehicles, and assist with growing our membership.  Adeline is also the Managing Editor of Strategies, AESP's monthly member e-magazine.

 

 

Accountant
Shannon King

shannon@aesp.org

 

 

 

Allie Detrio
(650) 389-2682
allie@aesp.org
 

 

Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly

kara@aesp.org

 


 

Administrative Assistant
April Tourangeau
april@aesp.org

Our administrative assistant is the first voice you hear at AESP.  April assists members and provide administrative support to the staff of AESP.

 

CONNECT WITH AESP

© 2014 Association of Energy Services Professionals. All rights reserved. | 15215 S. 48th St.,170, Phoenix, AZ 85044 | Sitemap aesp.org